Print, design og web

+47 4000 9900 post@skipnes.no

Velg område først for å se ansatte

Geir Hagen

Daglig leder

geir.hagen@skipnes.no

920 90 384

Tore Slettahjell

Plassjef

tore.slettahjell@skipnes.no

920 83 500

Aage Skar

Leder salg og marked

aage.skar@skipnes.no

982 59 224

Frode Hagen

Markedsrådgiver

frode.hagen@skipnes.no

926 03 868

Isak Erling Stene

Markedsrådgiver

isak.stene@skipnes.no

920 90 393

Martin Olsen

Markedsrådgiver

martin.olsen@skipnes.no

906 26 931

André Green

Prosjektleder / Mediegrafiker

andre.green@skipnes.no

982 59 223

Kjell Monsen

Kundekonsulent / Prosjektleder

kjell.monsen@skipnes.no

982 59 227

John Olav Leinan

Produksjonsleder

john.olav.leinan@skipnes.no

913 12 939

Marit Andersen

Prosjektleder / mediegrafiker

marit.andersen@skipnes.no

982 59 241

Lise Skomsvold

Grafisk designer

lise.skomsvold@skipnes.no

982 59 239

Alfhild Borgen

Grafisk formgiver

alfhild.borgen@skipnes.no

982 59 238

Joar Sanderud

Konsulent IKT / Web

joar.sanderud@Skipnes.no

982 59 225

Daria Bodora

Mediegrafikerlærling

daria.bodora@skipnes.no

982 59 222

Rikke K. Nilsen

Mediegrafikerlærling

rikke.nilsen@skipnes.no

982 59 232

Camilla Bartyzel

Interaksjonsdesigner

camilla.bartyzel@skipnes.no

982 59 202

Tommy Kojen

Interaksjonsdesigner

tommy.kojen@skipnes.no

982 59 205